New Year, New Bag: Purspiration

Hands-free bags were made for me. I hate carrying purses — it just always feels awkward for me, and I always have so much to carry, especially with my never-leave-home-without-it accessory, our puppy Dakota.

So when crossbody bags came into style two years ago, I should have been the first one to have one.Trouble is when I really want something, I spend so long looking for and debating over the perfect one that I end up buying other things instead and feeling too guilty to splurge on the one thing I really want/need.

But this year, my goal is to shop smarter, and to invest in the things that will make my life easier. So finding a great sized crossbody bag is my first “smart” splurge of 2013.

Here are some options that I’m debating between. I’m partial to the Tory Burch 797 Satchel, but I’m having trouble committing.

Help! Which one should I buy?


This slideshow requires JavaScript.




Leave a Reply

