My Favorite Golden Globes Looks

gg-best-dressed

The only part of awards shows I like is the fashion (and the hair and makeup), so the only part of last night’s Golden Globes that I paid attention to was the red carpet.

I was sorta disappointed by how many stars showed up wearing very, very similar looks (isn’t the point to stand out?) and in general, the stars played it pretty safe, so there wasn’t one or two looks that I was just dying over, but there were a bunch that got my thumb’s up.

Check out the slideshow to see my favorite looks from the Golden Globes.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

How about you? Who wore your favorite looks of the night?

Leave a Reply

